top of page

Forever Us - Digital Download

In stock
Product Details

Digital download of Forever Us and digital booklet.

1. Forever Us

2. Memory

3. I Wish You Were Here

4. Golden

5. Serene

6. It's Alright

7. October

8. 4:24

9. Mine

10. Love Lives On

11. Another Life

12. Long Beach Blvd

13. Wait for You

If purchased, a digital copy of Forever Us will be emailed to the address supplied at checkout.

Please note: Downloading music is recommended on a desktop, not all mobile devices can directly open files.

℗ Sean Kennedy Music 2023

Save this product for later
bottom of page