WLU Logo.png

The One - Digital Album

SKU 00027
In stock
Product Details

Digital standard edition of The One

1. Intro

2. All the Time

3. Pleasant Surprise

4. Could You

5. The One

6. It Sucks

7. Love Triangle

8. Three O'clock

9. Time of My Life

10. Goodbye

11. Ocean

12. Slowly

13. The End

If purchased, a digital copy of The One will be emailed to the address supplied at checkout.

Please note: Downloading music is recommended on a desktop, not all mobile devices can directly open files.

℗ Sean Kennedy Music 2020

Save this product for later